FAFOC2014

2014 FilAmFest Organizing Committee Directory

ADMINISTRATIVE

  • Dennis-Michael Broussard, Festival Chair
  • Luisito (J.R.) Melchor, Festival Director
  • Ferchil Ramos, Assistant Festival Director
  • Virgil Yalong, Management Analyst  
  • Angelique Cortez, Management Analyst
  • Cyrus Laguardia, Administrative Assistant

LOGISTICS

  • Liz Dela Cruz, Logistics Director
  • Alicia Ricafrente, Assistant Logistics Director
  • Gail Iliria, Volunteer Program Coordinator
  • Anthony DeGuzman, Assistant Volunteer Program Coordinator
  • Dante Albao, Vendor Relations Coordinator

FUND DEVELOPMENT

  • Joe Mazares, Fund Development Director
  • Irish Diwa, Fund Development Assistant
  • Kaithlyn Abulencia, Fund Development Assistant
  • Michael Lapid, Fund Development Assistant
  • Ron Pasqual, Fund Development Assistant

MARKETING

  • Marla Laguardia, Marketing Director
  • Nadia Aguilera, Assistant Marketing Director
  • AJ Beals, Marketing Assistant
  • Jessica Santos, Marketing Assistant
  • Chris Feraro, Design Manager
  • Diana Lozano, Graphic Designer

PROGRAMS

  • James Diokno, Programs Director
  • Romyn Sabatchi, Assistant Programs Director
  • Emma Kern, Program Assistant
  • Trisha Yalong, Scholarship Coordinator

 Applications:

Community Interest Form: Download Form Here
Hiring Event Form: Download Form Here

For any inquiries, please contact:

Art: art@filamfest.org
Entertainment: entertainment@filamfest.org
Info: info@filamfest.org
Logistics: logistics@filamfest.org
Marketing: marketing@filamfest.org
Programs: programs@filamfest.org
Scholarship: scholarship@filamfest.org
Sponsorship: info@filamfest.org
Vendor: vendor@filamfest.org
Volunteer: volunteer@filamfest.org
Webmaster: webmaster@filamfest.org

 

Additional information